Indigenous Music Awards 2018
May 18, 2018
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Buy Tickets

Kelly Derrickson has been nominated for Country Album of The Year. 2018 Indigenous Music Awards 

Hosted by: CBC Music’s Jarrett Martineau and singer-songwriter Beatrice Deer.

Featuring performances by: Ansley Simpson, Chase Manhattan with Theland Kicknosway, Dakhká Khwáan Dancers with DJ Dash, Indian City, Kristi Lane Sinclair, Pat Vegas (Redbone), Shauit, Tom Wilson


View all nominees here: